Day One #needtoknow15

Day One #needtoknow15

You are loved. Always. Forever. No matter what. There is nothing that could ever change that. Ever. #needtoknow15

From the minute I first saw you and held you and felt your breath on my check I have loved you. That has never changed. And never, ever will. “I love you” is the most important thing I can ever tell you. I have probably not told you as often as I should have. Everything you need to know in life is secondary to knowing that you are loved

Posted on August 8, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

