i think i’m getting old…

why is it that over the past few months I wake up at 5:30 am and am barely able to keep my eyes open ater 9:30 pm?

Did I all of a sudden get old?

Because I think that old people get up early, eat dinner early, and go to bed early?

What has happened that I am ready to call it a night at about 9:15?

Posted on February 18, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey Jeff,
    I made this same observation the other day on facebook/twitter and was told that my “inner mawmaw clock” had kicked in…you know the one that makes me wonder if I’m turning into my mawmaw and also has me worried that I might start getting up and frying bacon, making biscuits and stirring up at gravy at 5:00 am! 🙂
    Dori

Leave a Reply

