Boomama is giving away some Show Offs Art

Tn_green_friends_small One of the reigning queens of the blogosphere, "Boomama" is giving away some Show Offs Art stuff.

Just run on over to her site and comment and you’ll be entered to win.

Posted on May 14, 2008, in Show Offs Art. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. So, I’m at BooMama’s site one day and I see this great giveaway for Show Off Arts. I love love love the stuff and I register. Then I go to the site and discover that the owner’s last name is Atwood. Filed it away — didn’t register.
    Then I do a google search for Show Off Arts again tonight because I didn’t win and wanted to look at the oh-so-cute stuff again and I get led to THIS blog of one Jeff Atwood.
    Could it be the same Jeff Atwood who sang in an ensemble with me almost 20 years ago and called me Dorkie? Could it be the same Jeff Atwood who ran sound for me at my wedding? Could it be the same Jeff Atwood who indeed did marry out of his league and whose wife is one of the sweetest people I’ve ever met? Could it be the same Jeff Atwood who really didn’t marry out of his league because he’s very nice himself?
    Naaaaah! Couldn’t be the same Jeff Atwood…or could it? 🙂
    Blessings,
    Dori

Leave a Reply

