High-end tax service

Tax As the annual love offering to the IRS tax time approaches we all begin to think about the best way to get everything filed. If you’re like me, you think…hmmm…I wonder if my accountant/tax preparer/brother-in-law really know what their doing.

And so you begin to consider options.

Walking through Wal-Mart this afternoon I saw an "option." There it was in all its gray-flannel glory, the Jackson Hewitt office cubicle, (nearly) all set up for business.

Maybe it’s just me, but I think I would be a little bit nervous if I called my tax preparer to set a meeting, and in the course of getting directions to their office they said, "now if you get to the women’s restroom at Wal Mart, you’ve gone to far."

Posted on January 27, 2008, in Signs of the End of Time. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

