Hannah Montana does control the future

Hannah It has been confirmed. Hannah Montana does control the world.

You ask e how I know that Hannah Montana does control the universe…Easy…her new Hannah Montana Magic Eight Ball tells me so.

All you have to do is shake up the ball and Hannah is able to tell you what step to take next in life…and what will happen when you take that step….

For all you doubters, let me share what happened this afternoon….I picked up the magic orb and asked it a question "Should I buy the Hannah Montana Magic Eight Ball?" gave the thing a good shake and it Hannah gave me the answer "Spotlight is on Yes."

And so now I will have the answers to all of my questions…thanks to Hannah – all-knowing ruler of the universe…in the palm of my hand.

Posted on January 9, 2008, in Dad stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

