the 4th manliest thing I have ever done…

400a_product_image The other day I replaced the "fill valve" in an AtwoodZoo toilet. I stopped the water, removed the old one, installed the new Fluidmaster 400

"Fluidmaster…the most popular name in toiler care"

turned the water back on, and did not flood my house nor destroy the bathroom in the process.

Short of fathering three children, this was easily the manliest thing I have ever done in my life.

Posted on July 25, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. My husband did this a few months ago and I was in awe. So yeah, pretty manly.

Leave a Reply

