Summer is for (Book signings at) Vacation Bible School

Biggod_hi_res_2 Make sure you come out to the VBS Family Night at The People’s Church in Franklin on Thursday night. I will be signing copies of "Our Big, Big God" as part of the festivties which start around 6:00 pm.

I think I will be located somewhere between the dunking booth and the petting zoo.

Posted on June 12, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’ve been on the Internet about all day today.
    So that may explain why, when I first read this, I thought you were going to be between the drunken booth and the petting zoo.
    I was wondering about that Peoples’ Church VBS…

  2. Katherine – remember this is a baptist church…now if it were of the presbyterian or episcopal persusasion…then they might partake of the vine…

Leave a Reply

