“name” double

I have heard of body double, and a stunt double, and even Double Stuff Oreo’s…

But I have never heard of a name double. But that is exactly what I have. There is another Jeff Atwood in the world.

And he has a blog called Coding Horror. And it looks very cool. But frankly he talks about books like Core Memory: A History of Vintage Computers and that is just way over my head…

So while I cannot comprehend a word he writes, I will just be happy in knowing that I have a name double somewhere in the universe…

Posted on May 30, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey, thanks for the shout out. In the interests of full disclosure, I tell everyone I wrote a book now! Thanks Jeff Atwood!
    I’ve actually been following your blog for quite a while and I enjoy it. You have a great sense of humor, which I consider an abiding quality of Jeff Atwoods everywhere. I vote we stick together in the name of solidarity and quality blog content! Jeff Atwood POWERS ACTIVATE!

Leave a Reply

