Cup o’ love…

we are officially in the midst of a Spring Cleaning at the AtwoodZoo. Witness the work the sturdy men did yesterday, pulling out the big trees.

I was relegated to closets and drawers.

There are treasures in those as well. I found an old note that Mabel had written to Kenzo. I think it was providential that I found it last night, after the same had a little dust-up right before bed…something really important like who was the rightful owner of the orange hole punch.

Kenzo – thanks for being the best big sister in the world. and I’m glad your my big sister.

I love you with a cup of love.

Sincerely, Mabel

I just need to check with Mabel and see how much a "cup of love" actually is…

Posted on March 16, 2007, in Dad stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

