IT’S NOT FAIR!!!!!!!!!

IT’S NOT FAIR has become the mantra of the moment for one of our dear, sweet children. And my gut-level response, hidden deep in my heart and (nearly) never escaping into the light of the sweaty day is…

"…YOU WANT FAIR…I’LL SHOW YOU FAIR…"

But I (most of the time) don’t say that, I just say "go to your room." And then that becomes "not fair" and we are off to the races again.

Did I mention that I have three daughters…

Posted on February 15, 2007, in Dad stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

